
<p>Handy tool is hidden away among other settings of Gmail's Labs sectionIt gives users a 30 second window of opportunity to unsend emails</p><p>By Sarah Griffiths</p><p>PUBLISHED:06:32 EST, 5 December 2013| UPDATED:09:46 EST, 5 December 2013</p><p>Everyone has experienced that sinking feeling after sending an email to the wrong person, clicking on 'reply all', or bashing out a message in the heat of the moment that you wish you could take back.</p><p><a href="http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-2518644/Revealed-The-hidden-feature-lets-UNSEND-Gmail-quick.html">Keep reading...</a></p><p>Read also:</p><p><a href="http://www.slate.com/blogs/business_insider/2013/12/04/how_to_undo_in_gmail.html">How to undo in Gmail</a> (Slate Magazine (blog))</p><p><a href="http://www.businessinsider.com/how-to-undo-a-sent-email-in-gmail-2013-12">Here's How To Undo A Sent Email In Gmail</a> (Business Insider)</p><p><a href="http://metro.co.uk/2013/12/06/prone-to-sending-emails-to-the-wrong-person-the-hidden-gmail-feature-that-unsends-messages-4220402/">Prone to sending emails to the wrong person? The hidden Gmail feature that ...</a> (Metro)</p><p>Explore: <a href="http://news.google.com/news/more?ncl=dsAivFkUw-q-gAM3zq1L5LAcbGJ5M&ned=us">22 additional articles.</a></p>